100 Followers CELEBRATION! + 15 SBD Contest info

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)


Hey! I'm very happy that this happend to me! I know that my "one month" ended more than one week ago, but I was busy with private stuff and for this weekend I'm going doing another vlog from one big event in my area :D

I wanna again Thank You to @Dtube @Dlive @DUnite , also groups like @OneLoveDtube @steemgc..
ALSO I"M SORRY FOR FORGETTING @Minnowsupport - That's kinda bad from me, your group helps me too in building my gaming channel, really sorry

*I wanna mention that I know what's happend with GamersUnited and I did this video before I was informed about scamm incident with main admin of group. As GU memeber I wanna send Thanks to new OP Gaming Group, builded from ashes of GU

Small edit: I forget to show credits for music:
♫Music By♫
●Julian Avila - Thankful
●Twitter - https://twitter.com/avilabeats
●Soundcloud - https://soundcloud.com/julian_avila


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You are the best man! Keep up the good work ;-)

Thank you very much! :D

Great Content!

Can we continue to connect with each other as we submit more content?

Upvoted!

Luppers :)

Congratulation mardax! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 32min with 4 votes.

happy you.Wish you success with your work

I hope that will be available for me some day! Thank you! :D

Congratulations on 1 month and 100 followers! 😊

Thank you! :D

Congratulations @mardax on reaching 134 followers in only 45 days!

I wish you continued success!

Remember high quality articles are the key to continued success and getting even more followers!

@Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding

I have followed and upvoted you.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Mardax from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41