You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nathanicus Gamer Book Review: Boss Fight Books’ Chrono Trigger

in #gaming5 years ago

Hello. I think your criticism is well structured and well argued. I have not read the book but your publication helped me to understand what it was.

It is this recursive structure of saving our savior to besaved that is narratively rich and complex. The book explores this great moment in gaming history, though in its own literary terms.

I found it interesting to quote you because more than review and this is an analysis; which is also a guide for the reader.
Very good post. I give you 100% of my voting power that is not much but it is something. Greetings @nathanicus

Sort:  

Thank you. I truly appreciate. I’m still learning Steem, so I shall do my best to merit this.

You are quite right to point out that this essay contains my contributory analysis, not just of the book under review but of the game at issue as well. I should’ve been clearer about that. I apologize if this caused any confusion.

Your work and your publication were great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33