You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Retro Review - Super Mario RPG: Legend of the Seven Stars

in #gaming5 years ago

Hi there @freddbrito!

Oh my! This game has just reminded me of my childhood.. oh yes! I am familiar with the mario brothers and the princess of course.. hehe.. i have not yet encountered these new union to RPG genre. And i feel kinda strange too and a little weird. But, id give it a try. It seemed a pretty nice game to be addicted to just like Mario.

Thank you for your in depth review of the game. You make me wanna play it the soonest. If only, i would.

Cheers! ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It's a very different game to what we had the usual Mario saga, but was a good success and did very well in critics :D

Thank you.

You are most welcome..

Im sure its a great game still. I hope someday I could get to play it too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55157.38
ETH 2317.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33