You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Top 10 Favorite Games of 2018

in #gaming6 years ago

Hi there!!

Honestly, I was glad I bumped into you. My ex-boyfie is such a gamer and that I can relate to your post. What actually caught my attention was the fact that you mention, Red Dead Deception. Though it was included in your list but I know that game. The hubs has been waiting for it for ages and he is very much excites to get hia hands on it.

The former is a series that just never appealed to me, so I never picked it up, the latter being a game I just never got around to playing.

I knooooooooow! We are not into the kind of genre.. hahahaha but the hubs does. Well let him be. Lets just play at what we are good at.

I think i would like to play #08 #06 and #06.. hahahaha they seem to be interesti g for my taste especially the super smash brothers ultimate. I see mario in there. Is that really him??

Thanks for making the list. It was fun to read through.

Cheers! ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65216.94
ETH 3531.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44