You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Final Fantasy 14 (mmo game) : the importance of tanks

in #gaming6 years ago

The game looks awesomely awesome man. I love these types of games . thou I havent played final fantasy series (i think they were not available on pc back then) , i played similar games, among them devil may cry is my favourite. The action is just insane.
Right now i m just addicted in PUBG. It will be fantastic of you make a post on it.

stay well and keep posting !

merry christmas in advance

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

my apologies. you have recommended PUBG to me many times and I always write it down but then i see it later and i am like "WTF is PUBG?" I am writing some context next to it now. I'll get to it ! :)

Wow! Thanks a lot @gooddream. Waiting for it

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61812.63
ETH 2432.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63