🎁 Steam on steem! Giveaway #87 ~ The Evil Within

in #gaming7 years ago

Another great game!!


steam store price 19,99€

Developed by Shinji Mikami -- creator of the seminal Resident Evil series -- and the talented team at Tango Gameworks, The Evil Within embodies the meaning of pure survival horror.

Enter this giveaway here: https://www.steamgifts.com/giveaway/JhWK6/the-evil-within

*You only need your steam id to enter
**Giveaway is private for steemit viewers only
***The giveaway will be open to enter for 7 days (until the post payout)
****UPvote, FOllow and REsteem for more giveaways :)



I get no credits for the game, only for the giveaway. Games have been bought with bitcoins by steam store or HRKgame
If you want to sponsor a game you can contact me in steemit chat @makishart


Sort:  

Thanks again for your generous gib! :) Looking forward to playing it for Halloween.

Thanks a lot last time as I win the project car 2 giveaway!

You are welcome :)

I have follow you and upvote your post please follow me and upvote my post at. https://steemit.com/photography/@arslanshabaz/sunshine-in-my-town

Thank you for that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00