🎁 Steam on steem! Giveaway #80 ~ The Silent Age

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)


steam store price 9,99€

Lose yourself in The Silent Age, the thrilling point-and-click adventure with over seven million mobile downloads, completely revamped and updated for PC

Win this game by entering the draw (1 copy) by completing the following actions

* UPvote

* REsteem

* FOllow

* FOllow our steam group https://steamcommunity.com/groups/steamonsteem

* POst your steam id link

*you must not be game's owner to get the key
**valid entrants those who enter before the first payment of this post
***draw will happen by me when I am available after the first payment. I will use random.org randomizing list and post the results here

List Randomizer

Screenshot_20170320_092748.png

Screenshot_20170320_092802.png


WINNER

@athanh8807

Sort:  

I already have the game and I love it. Recommended people! But did not knew about the Steemit group in Steam. Just joined the group. My ID in Steam is
https://steamcommunity.com/id/juanmiguelsalas

Cool, thank you for your support though :)

thank you for your support but missing actions..

valid entry

You are the winner mate! Accept my request or message me on steemit.chat @makishart to get your key!
cheers :)

Got a key. Thank you for the game :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17