Steam on steem! Giveaway #61.3 ~ Commando JacksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #gaming8 years ago


http://store.steampowered.com/app/299260/

UPvote this post

Follow me for future giveaways

Join my steam group http://steamcommunity.com/groups/steamonsteem

Leave a comment if you grabbed the key!

First comment gets the key*

*The key goes to the first one who will

  • comment

  • follow

  • UPvote

  • REsteem

  • has a steam account and been public (he will need to post it here to receive the key) and join my steam group (inviting his friends too would be great but optional)

  • not giveaway game owner

Good luck!

Sort:  


steam account manti69

Hi, thanks for your support!
You still have to follow me here and also post your full steam (I cannot find you under the name you specify)

hmm I did a name change to D3NV3R a while back.... I guess it actually shows up now

congrats, the key goes on you!

I will feature these from now on in the daily Task Manager

Hi, thank you for your support, let's see how it goes :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81