Join me on my Live Stream for some Friday Gaming! (Video Games & Commentary with @Ma1neEvent)

in #gaming6 years ago

What's up fellow
Steem Gamers!




gmaeee.png


It's Friday night, July 6th 2018... and I actually have a night off!


I plan on playing some games on my live stream tonight on Mixer. I play games, and give my comments and criticisms on XB 1. I am often joined by other Steemians as well! Come cheer us on in the audience chat room!


CHECK OUT THE LIVE STREAM HERE:
https://mixer.com/MA1NE_EVENT


You can chat with me in the audience chat room as well, or feel free to message me on Discord chat as well.


What games are you playing lately?


I am always looking to game with other members of the Steem Community, so send me a message on XB Live at MA1NE EVENT, or on Discord @ma1neevent.


I look forward to chatting with you during the live stream!


Who knows who may join me to play from the Steem Community too!


Ask me questions, and comment on the gameplay!


https://mixer.com/MA1NE_EVENT




If you missed the live stream, be sure to "Follow" the channel so that you can get updates the next time I am live. I don't always do a Steemit post when I am Live, so following is the best way to know when I am playing.


Disclaimer: Everything on these live streams is strictly for entertainment purposes only, intended for use under "Fair User Guidelines" for comments and criticism. The statements made on the live streams are strictly our opinions only. Statements are not advice, and always do your own research.


ma1ne.png

@Ma1neEvent


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66