KEEP CALM, MERCY GOT NERF IN LATEST UPDATE [GAMING]

in #gaming7 years ago

Update in a game is the usual thing happened. The update usually like changing a certain hero abilities, or to change the specific game mechanisms. latest news come from the Overwatch with some balancing for hero.

Mercy is the hero who got nerf on the latest patch update, as for the ability in nerf is :

She ability of mercy became already long been a topic of debate, she can awaken at once teammates nearby


Sort:  

Last time I played Overwatch mercy still had revive all team ult, but I heard with the new alt she was still op. It's a good job they nerfed her then.

I also heard the news yesterday, although I don't play it but I follow the news
thank for upvote

It took long enough, it was long overdue. It sucks that the Overwatch League will still have to deal with the OP Mercy still, though; the patch won't be rolling out on their LAN servers until the next stage of the League.

LOL
I agree with you :v

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37