You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are These Alternate Games to No Man's Sky Really Worth More?

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

Nothing can compete Elite : Dangerous.
To other side No man's sky cant compete anything... that game are totall mistake in gaming world - thats my opinion.
Great post, like every time :)

Sort:  

I think I'll consider to buy that one then. Thanks for your opinion, that's what I need for my confusion whether I should give it a try or not.

Well, Elite: Dangerous is more simulator, you have real Milky Way, you can visit Sol System. Support VR on PC. More ways to upgrade your ship, and you can Fly how do you want, where are you want...
E:D developers want to develop E:D for another 10 years , so there's no reason to hesitate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61346.78
ETH 2637.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58