You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Games You Should Like (as much as I do): Tribes

in #gaming6 years ago

How do you feel about Warframe? If you haven’t played it since the launch just check out the recent updates. There’s so much variety in gameplay and even aesthetic. Some missions seem like your average action 3rd person shooter, but some are like horror games with their lighting, music, and sound effects. That’s not even mentioning the emotional gravity of many of the scenes. Warframe really never ceases to amaze me especially since it’s a free online game.

Sort:  

Huh. I've never heard such a solid appeal for it. I'll check it out.

Check out the Fortuna trailer. It’s ridiculously epic.

Huh. I've never heard
Such a solid appeal for
It. I'll check it out.

                 - fromage


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63540.43
ETH 2481.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66