You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Games You Play This Weekend # 2

in #gaming6 years ago

I've been mostly on Forza Horizon 4 and Dungeon Siege 2.

I listen to audiobooks or other stuff in the background, so it doesn't matter that I've played them to the level of being stuck on rote repetition.

Sort:  

Sometimes I have YouTube videos going. Other night I found myself trying play Warframe and RuneScape at the same time! Warframe glitch out a few times and did not seem so happy with me windowing out. The easy skilling I found in RuneScape that require none of my attention went alright. Was a little to much once I tried to add in SM for my daily into the mix! I think next time I'll just settle for one game at a time and a video playing.

Yeah, Warframe is a little weird with other stuff sometimes. I find it to take too much of my attention, though you can run missions quick and do other stuff in the downtime if that's an issue.

Indeed the downtime in the game is not to bad when waiting for a group. It is quite quick compared to other games. As long as what you want do is somewhat active. Can't wait to unlock more planets.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65