The Music of Kingdom Hearts III!

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)


I've been playing Kingdom Hearts III nonstop... Just kidding, I wish I could do that I have a lot of things to do and too many responsibilities, but still I have been able to enjoy this game for some hours. One of the most important elements on this game is the music, so I decided to share some of the best and recent music of Kingdom Hearts III.

On this post you will be able to listen, watch and enjoy four music videos:

  • The Official Music video with Hikaru Utada & Skrillex called Face My Fears.
  • A Kingdom Hearts Violin Medley with Lindsey Stirling.
  • Another version of Face My Fears.
  • A very good version of Dearly Beloved by the amazing Grissini Project


Image Source

I hope you enjoy the music and be sure to check out this blog soon cause I will be posting some Kingdom Hearts game play videos and maybe of some other games.

Peace!



Posted from my gaming blog with SteemPress : http://www.eddiespino.com/the-music-of-kingdom-hearts-iii/
Sort:  

Hi, @livingamestudios!

You just got a 0.23% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65