Games that changed my life

in #gaming6 years ago

These are some of the games that changed my life forever. They impacted so hard in my life that I think they kind of influenced my decisions and my current state a little bit.

water-3350331_960_720.jpg

When I was a kid I used to play the games that my brother and cousin liked. We played all kinds of games. Fighting, racing, basketball, adventure and even classics like Super Mario Bros. and Duck Hunt. Some years later I started generating my own tastes in video games. I can't remember which was the first influence but the fist time I played The Legend of Zelda, Final Fantasy, Harvest Moon and Kingdom Hearts I knew they were the right games for me.

The Legend of Zelda


Final Fantasy


Harvest Moon


Kingdom Hears


These are just some of the games I love. As you can see my favorite genres are RPG, Adventure and Final Fantasy. Soon I will share gameplays videos including Kingdom Hearts III and other cool games.

Thank you for reading and I hope that you have enjoyed the videos.

Image Source

Sort:  

Hi, @livingamestudios!

You just got a 0.24% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81