Livibee v ZiggyD | Total War: Thrones of Britannia - The Crowning

in #gaming6 years ago


Hi SteemBeez

Recently we kicked off a Sponsored 4 series stream of Total War #ThronesOfBritannia Campaign against ZiggyD.

It was one hell of a ride guys. I thought I was a great benevolent leader, taxing the people of today so the children of the future could prosper. Will these decisions come back to sting me in the butt?

I thought it would be fun to make a bit of a highlight video out of the first part of this series that was streamed live all on my twitch channel. So if you missed it live, I cherry picked the best parts out of the stream into an easily digestible video.

Below is the final part to the series. The decider on who reigns victorious!

To catch more of the buzz, follow here:



Facebook

Twitch

Twitter

Instagram

Youtube

Wordpress



Livibee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00