Livibee switches to League of Legends

in #gaming7 years ago




BIG NEWS GUYS!

We hit 500 Subscribers on Twitch


While, it may not seem like a lot to some, this is a tremendous milestone for me. I have been live streaming on this platform for almost 5 years. It has been a bit of a roller-coaster on the emotional side, as well as our subscriber count. While hitting a wall at around 400 for about a year and a half, we persisted through. Then twitch implemented "sub gifting" allowing a viewer to gift another viewer the subscription starting at $4.99.
Through this I've discovered what an incredibly amazing community I have grown on Twitch.

To celebrate such a momentous occasion we planned an Ahri Cosplay stream and played League of Legends all day!


As always, you know where to find me:
[Facebook](http://www.facebook.com/livibee)
[Twitch](
Sort:  

And I follow ofcourse

Congratulations! I tried streaming for a while and it can get pretty disheartening when you get a bit stuck so it's good to hear you've managed to push through!

Thanks man, streaming really is about consistency and persistence!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66