You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diablo III review - Explained the game from my point of view, the game wasn't what I expected.

in #gaming6 years ago

This is going to be such a useful reference for me! I based my novel on parts of what I remembered about old version of Diablo! It might even be the original, it was so long ago. I need to play the new versions, just finding time. Great post! :)

Sort:  

That's good to know.
The new version is not as good as the previous ones, but it does have certain things that surpass diablo 2.
Thanks for your comment. <3

Note: If you publish your novel on Steemit you tell me one day with the link to go see it.

I’d certainly love to get your thoughts on the gaming aspect in my research. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34