You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Game Review - Battlefield 1

in #gaming6 years ago

Come on, where are the game lovers, how's who would ride or die for the what they love.
Hey @morkrock are you trying to bribe me with does sweet words of your so I'll try out this game?? 😏😏. Well worry not, you've gotten me already, action games seems to be the most played games ever.
Why don't you do some reviews about sporting games, I would be pleased.

Sort:  

LOL not at all bro, neither EA or Dice are paying me for this, I would love them to but if they did it would influence what I say. I give most of these games a honest rating of how I enjoyed it, not because of any outside influence.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70