Weekly free steam game giveaway!

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone

New to steemit, and I saw some other people doing giveaways. I have a few games collecting dust in my inventory, so I thought why not do the same?

This week I'll be giving away Serious Sam 3: BFE. It's an old school shooter with tons of enemies and big guns.

Just leave a comment below about why you want this game for free, and I'll randomly select one of you to get it at the end of the week.

Good luck!

Sort:  

I played it before so, not entering... but you have my upvote!! great giveaway (the one I'm doing isn't good)

I want it, because i'm a hard player of this game on the old xbox, the original black box! :)

I have seen the game, and its amazing gameplay with blood and explosions everywhere, i could not not want to play this game

Congrats endvy, you win! Just message me your email and I'll send you the game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36