STELLARIS: TO LE GUIN AND BEYOND! [PART 1]

in #gaming6 years ago

Here I am, writing about mass murder in space, again. And these guys even occasionally give me money to do so, what kind of crazy universe we live in?

If you play Stellaris or the idea of enjoying a serious grand strategy game in space appeals to you, you might want to keep up with this particular set of articles. I'm going to run down what kind of changes you can expect to find in the upcoming Le Guin patch/expansion.

Not surprisingly, the answer is – a lot.

6b536bf3033242b4adf44b44b4b3cfec.png

STELLARIS: TO LE GUIN AND BEYOND! (PART 1)

Sort:  

We have members in our new Surver that play Stellaris, myself included. If you would like to join im sure we could play multiplayer etc. If you want to know more about our server: https://steemit.com/gaming/@mrultracheese/exciting-times-the-steem-mafia-is-growing
And here is the link: https://discord.gg/v4B4Mhk

Then you guys will really enjoy part two of the article which will talk about all of the other good stuff going into Le Guin, including tomorrow's dev diary. That should be up on the site by Friday, assuming that I can edit down the text that already exists to fit into the constraints of my column inches.

This is a fairly significant assumption. I'm sure my editor hates the fact that I enjoy going on at stupid length.

It's not a bad problem to have, I'll definitely be looking at the next one especially as I need to know how the new version will play. Wish they shook up CK2 a bit

Posted using Partiko Android

Funny you should say that. With the new free update to EU4 (focusing on Poland) and a fairly structured roadmap for Stellaris, I would be truly shocked if they didn't have something internal plan for CK2. It's been a while since the last expansion and it continues to be a very popular game of their line, so it's about time for another announcement.

I like to think of it is the "baby eating and incest simulator," and it would pay me for them to not have something on the table for more of that.

I do need to get more of the DLCs I usually just go for mods tho

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49