You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rabbit and the moon - How should I handle difficulty?

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

So if anyone is still reading the post I've decided I am going to make the game pretty difficult but I'll be sure to make the difficulty gradual as they describe it. Going by the criteria set out by everybody, I've actually designed it pretty well, not only do I have checkpoints to respawn at but I even have a custom save system that I rightly as it turns out spent months talking to other developers and programmers about.

Thanks for all your feedback, now I've got some traps to place :D I've just finished getting all my asteroids to rotate and they'll be going at different speeds the more you progress through the levels.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59370.83
ETH 2591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46