Rabbit and them moon - Playtesting 15 - Menu finished! Game about to release!

in #gaming6 years ago

Rabbit and the moon playtesting 15.png

Big news guys! The menu problem I had proved easy to fix in the end, I'll probably need to research other ways to do the UI for the sake of optimisation but everything works now exactly as it should. Now! For the big moment, when the hell should I release the game? I want to do a bit of testing on the website itself and make sure things are working so I'll get everything set up first and I think tomorrow could well end up being the release date for my game.

Among other things, I also need to upload this game to steam so that's going to be interesting, I have no idea whether they'll even accept it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97