You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best gaming year: 3DS

in #gaming6 years ago

Thanks for such an interesting and detailed post. I will read the older ones to see which games I may have missed.

I know I’m late to the party but I recently received a New 3DS XL for my birthday and while I’m still trying out new games left and right, so far I’m loving it. Your post makes me glad I’m finally entering the incredible world of the Nintendo 3DS. Thank you for that.

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind reply. It definitely is a system worth owning! And even though it has passed its seventh birthday the 3DS is still receiving noteworthy titles. Have fun playing it :)!

Thanks, I already am and plan to do it for a long time. I have so much catching up to do that the Nintendo Switch can wait a while.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64172.98
ETH 2764.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66