Sort:  

It's understandable, it isn't easy to follow everything in the feed :)

My bet is that you chose a different path. My choices were pushing me down to marrying, having a kid and the wife taking a job far from home (I made her commute every three weeks, lol!).

I didn't try the other choices, but I'm convinced that they would all end with the wife/girlfriend getting sick. Maybe I'm wrong...

I may be completely wrong but I feel like my wife had either died or we'd split up. Your version changes the story DRAMATICALLY!

Wow, really? I wasn't expecting they changed it that much. "My" wife had Alzheimer at 43 (or 41, can't remember), and I was faced with the choice of sending her to a home for treatment or to her parents, after I tried taking care of her but just wasn't able to handle it anymore.

This actually changes some stuff in the game. I remembered a bit during a conversation where Henry is talking about the wife, how he had to take some time off and he even lifts his hand and we can see the ring. Impressive detail.

I wasn't certain, but now I'm sure that the initial choices shape a lot of the dialogue during the game.

It is entirely possible that I have misremembered. It's just that I remember my moral compass having no issues when flirting with the woman on the walkie-talkie.

I will maybe play it again one day and report back.

I'm convinced that they created quite a few choices. It drastically changes the way you create a relationship with Delilah. I knew I had a sick wife at home, you had no one - this completely changes some of the dialogue.

Some may see this as slight changes, but I see it as brilliance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34