Madden-ing

in #gaming2 months ago

1000042347.jpg

I said that I could run a defense on the new college football video game, but I couldn't run an offense.

No, I love this game.

I learned that it's built into the game that you can (and should) call your pass protection.

I was a lineman in high school.

This is intuitive to me.

"Okay, the defense is stacked to my left. The Mike is left center. My line needs to push in that direction."

That's football at a strategic level for morons.

This game actually makes you make strategic decisions.

I just hope that Madden does the same.

Sort:  

You're more than welcome to post your sports gaming videos/posts in our new "The World of Sports" community
--> https://steemit.com/trending/hive-199189

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62701.63
ETH 2445.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67