My favorite game of all my life

in #gaming5 years ago

Hi guy, How are you todaay?
I want to started with this blog talking abou my favorite games, I wasn't sure if this blog would be a top 5 or top 10, there is so many games i've been playing practliclly all my life actually,I was "o this game is my childhood but this is changed my life", so i decided to mencioned all the games i enjoyed most. So let's started :P

Mario Bros
Most of you should know this game, maybe the old shool, we grown up with Mario and Luigi rescue the princes, hour and hours in front of our TV, this was my first game, i had ever played is not a joke, with this game i started my life. In fact thanks to this game I played sonic, pokemon, zombie ate neighbors, streert figther, counter strike etc.

SI_3DSVC_SuperMarioBros.jpg

Resident Evil 2
this game one of my favorite horror games, when I played this game I was 12 years old, it was scary but i really enjoyed playing with Leon and Claire,this was my firts Resident Evil, then when i finished the game I buy the the firts and third game, it was so adictive, damn was so good. When the RE'2 Remake go out i was crying, i know maybe is so exageretive, but with the remake bring my good memories, and now RE3 Remake is so close. I can't wait¡¡¡¡

RE2-N64.jpg

Warcraft III: Reign of Chaos
This was my firts strategy game,i rally love it, the graphics, the mode player, I always played this game weekends, needs all my atention and dedication, the best part of this game it's when Arthas kills his father, in this game you play with ELfos, Orcos and Humans, and the expansion, Frozen throne. With warcrat i know Age of Mythology another good game.

V5W87M6VFBW31498551123408.jpg

Doom 3
Another horror game, I was enjoyed, this game scare me a lot, I wasn't a child when a played I was a teenager maybe 14 years old, but played that game at night in your room maybe the things changed. I love the graphics and the story, the Marine who we don't know the name goes to mars to investigate extrange event. The game is in firts person, and is easy to play, find amazing armors, monsters.

D3_Portada_Doom_3.webp

GTA San Andreas
This is one of the most popular game in the history, no matter how many time you play this game and isn't boring, hte game started with CJ goes back to his home. I think this was the firts game with have an open world, where the character can go, kill,robery and made differents jobs, you never getting bored.

sanandreas.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44