You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ---- TOCA Touring Cars 1 - PSX/PS1 - Race 5 - Oulton Park ----

in #gaming6 years ago

Reminds me of you vs me in GT. Youd know I was going to beat you so youd use me to turn your corners and knock me off the track :p

Sort:  

bahahahaha i think you are remembering that completely wrong....

do you recall that time i gave you a lap and a car length head start on on Grand Valley long circuit on GT with the mission to catch and beat you in 10 laps... ? remember what happened...? despite all your boasting....?

i passed you in 1 lap caught up a lap by the 4th lap and had you ready to throw your controller by the 6th lap..... i got witnesses ;)

I do not recall :p

im sure you dont ;) but i do....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36