Refereum in its beta phase, and I'm already on the diamond tier.

in #gaming7 years ago

Refereum, as its site describes it, uses the blockchain to connect gamers and viewers alike to earn cash and cash prizes depending on projects. It is currently partnered with Twitch and Unity and the opensource is in its beta phase. The coin sale will start on December 12, 2017.

What looks funny is that I haven't even received or reached the proper points to be in the diamond tier, but I'm already listed as one. Probably because all the referred users don't do much in the site. I believe its a great tech and idea and you can sign up under my link if you want to get started: https://earn.refereum.com/?refid=bunxv53xwm
refereum.png

Sort:  

Hi! I am Faruk . I just upvoted you! Nice

Congratulations @kylaurence! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50