Fnatic.dota2 eliminated in group stage after brutal beating from EG

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

From My POV

They dont have a synergy as a team, resulting a very poor performance in this TI7 with 0 win 2 draws 6 loses in the group stage. QO was pretty good player when playing in the MVP team but today i dont see the real QO. Same goes to Ohaiyo, he was an unstoppable offlaner past TI. These 2 key players failed to show their skills. SADBOYS

Highlight of EG vs Fnatic from Noobfromua

My Question

  • will the 4 majors champion(OG) able to survive in the lower bracket and proceed to upper?
  • why team secret and ig.vitality in the lower bracket, some kind of tactical move?
  • LGD.LFY looks very solid team, will the be able to continue their dominance?
  • Prize pool 23.8m USD as of 6th august, will it stretch close to 30m?

As a veteran retired player, im hoping this kind of event(esport in general) getting bigger and bigger. Flashback, I started play dota while guinsoo(before icefrog took over and continue his legacy) is the dev, my friend laugh at me playing this kind of game. Now they are watching a game with millions prizepool.

Shoutout

to _ComeWithMe for accepting my replay and vouching me to IHCS-like league good ol' days

GLHF!

Sort:  

I played DukeNukem3D and DOOM 1,2 lolz.. getting old...


Congrats! You win a sweet @bellyrub thanks to me @kid4life!

Join us again, a new challenge will be up in just a few minutes ;)

Cheers! :*

Dukenukem was top game at their time! Then serioussam take over. My first game was jazz the jackrabbit! Lmao

I love jazz hahahah

@kvmin got you a $1.67 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@kvmin got you a $1.67 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Look at my account you will like it, I have game drawings, give me your opinion https://steemit.com/money/@orlanperzy/dota2-who-is-this-character-or-or-quien-es-este-personaje

Btw pls use proper tag for ur post, so other person with same interest will get u more view/upvote

I got a bellyRub and this post has received a 1.72 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @kid4life.

Congratulations @kvmin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has received a 0.62 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @kvmin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99