whats your favourite position at League of Legends

in #gaming7 years ago

I know there are many lol players here beacuse its the most popular and crowd game in the world.

In the game there are 5 types hero which are: Mid lane, Solo Top, AD Carry , Jungle and Support. These all have a different stlye and mechanics.

Why I preffer playing support because saving your teammates is priceless. My favourite hero is Sona and my favourite skin is arcade sona because I am gammer. I have 660k Sona in Turkish Region. If you are playing on Turkish server my nick is CR lunaticdana on Euw my nick is lunaticdana you can add me i will plassure to save your ass too.

Whats your favourite positions, heroes and skins please tell me a reason too.

if you have enough luck i will gift that skin to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42