You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Surviving in Ark - Living the good life

in #gaming7 years ago

I have never played video games, I'm The OLD Dog after all but I must admit that this one looks pretty cool! I'll show it to my son! Lol

I have though done real survival trips in wilderness conditions. Eating only what I foraged or caught!

Nice post. Keep up the good work!

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Sort:  

Why thank you very much, kind sir!

I have played many video games within the safety of my own home. Even though it sounds like a challenging adventure, I do think I would prefer my survival adventures to stay in the pixelated form. I really admire you for having done those survival trips out in the real world!

This game is quite a lot of fun. It's a completely open world, where you can go your own way and do whatever you want. Other games sometimes lead you through a specific path, which is also fine! Ark is just different to those and that's refreshing to me :-)

Yes my son is always telling me that he prefers the open worlds! Stay safe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45