Conan Exiles Review

in #gaming8 years ago

This open world survival RPG set in the Robert E. Howards universe of Conan the Barbarian. You will get to strive for survival utilizing every single tool at your disposal, build your own settlements, find the secrets of ancient civilizations and their gods and battle against an innumerable number of enemies in this dark world. You can get this game on Steam for 29 Euro and 99 cents. But remember, this is Early Access.

If you like the video, please consider liking and subscribing both here on Steemit as well as on Youtube

Sort:  

Great timing. I just saw their AMA on reddit.

I enjoyed your review overall. You have a good pace, and your information/words-said was pretty good. I would have liked to see some PvP though.

This game looks like a ton of fun. I've played many many hours of Ark and Rust. This seems like a good compromise between the two.

Def going to buy when I have the extra $.

thanks a lot mate

I didn't do PvP as I didn't engage in it, as I'm not really a survival genre player at all and the prospect of having all my stuff taken after hours of hard work just doesn't appeal to me at all. To me this essentially was a NSMMORPG (the NS stands for Not So) whilst playing with friends. Plus the recording was done on a purely single-player server to be sure nothing interferes with it.

And once again thanks for the praise, whilst most people won't probably say it out loud, it really feels nice to be appreciated.

Nothing wrong with that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40