You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Game Review - Middle-Earth: Shadow of War

in #gaming6 years ago

I just saw the trailers for it.

I'm really excited for this game. I put well over 400 hours into the original, and this one looks significantly bigger, more developed, and faster paced.

What I really like is the fact they've built on the Nemisis System instead of just leaving it as it was, or worse, getting rid of it. It was amazing and revolutionary in the original, and I was expecting other games to copy it, but sadly it didn't seem to disturb the status quo. I'm hoping that with a slightly better tested, better working, and more in depth system, it will be able to prove itself beyond all doubt.

Sort:  

I loved the first game too, didn’t put that amount of hours in, but probably more than half. Really like how it touched on parts of the Silmarillion. Yeah nemisis system upgrade rocks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89