You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Persona 5 Review - Rekindled My Love For JRPGs

in #gaming6 years ago

Hey @naysayer. I am a curator from the Whaleshares Curation Team. I have selected your post to be presented in a live curation discussion on Monday 29th January. Your post will be awarded with a 100 Whaleshares vote on the night. I do hope you can come along and spectate. The event will be held in The Curation Lounge on the Whaleshares server. Here's a link which explains things:https://steemit.com/steemit/@nikflossus/the-whaleshares-curation-show-tomorrow-night-23-59gmt-or-6-59est-featuring-reko

Sort:  

There we go....missed again... ;-;
These discussions are at 4 or 5 in the morning for so I cannot really make it.
This is the second time I have missed it.
Do you think I can get the whaleshares now?

You can listen to a recording of the show, I'll drop a link here once I have it.

As far as whaleshares go, you get upvoted with whaleshares from the account called @officialfuzzy, like your previous post did here:
whale.PNG
There are also different ways to earn this asset, and you can learn more about them on Whaleshares Discord:

https://discord.gg/zJ3tJRP

That will be great!
Ah alright thank you for answering.

No problem! Hope that helped haha. I will comment the link here, once @kubbyelizabeth sends it to me, she's the one recording the show for us.

Psst
Do not forget to send the link ^^

I will as soon as I get it! :D

Thank you! I thought you might have forgot :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59