My Favorite Game Goes Android

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

A cool evening Steemit friends!

It's quite a long day today and I need to put some fun to lighten up the mood. I remembered downloading few android games at the playstore a day ago when the internet was down. I am instantly delighted to check on it since I have been wanting to keep this game on my phone for quite a while now.

Tadaaaa! It's PLANTs vs. Zombies 😍🤗

Screenshot_20180115-212833.png

It's a not so new game I know but this game is one of my favorites and the first game that got me so hooked, in a good way. 😂

The android version I have before was so buggy so I uninstalled that and this one now after a few years, it finally have a better mobile version. I'm still amazed until now actually, I prefer playing it in mobile than with a mouse on a laptop.

I would also suggest this if you have not tried playing it because as a first time gamer before, I instantly knew how to play it and I love it right away. It's a fun game!

Screenshot_20180115-212455.png


koshin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85