You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CIVILIZATION VI JUST FOR 12 DOLLARS!

in #gaming6 years ago

Do you play the current hardcore league on Path of Exiles?

Also, I found an author who seemed to have posted your video and neglected to give you an honorable mention!

https://steemit.com/dtube/@faisalshahzad/dtube-first-youtube-ad-for-steemit-in-2018

I think it's great that people are promoting your content anyway. He may just not understand "proper etiquette", so I wouldn't be so harsh to down-vote the dude. :)

Sort:  

Hey koffee,

no just the standard league. I was always playing hardcore, but I would always die and it's not really that enjoyable for me anymore to not get past some boss/monster/map/act and build the character again and again and again. :P

I am flattered that he found it. Good for him!

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67