You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: G-Police - Campaign Mission 1 [no commentary] Playstation 1

in #gaming6 years ago

I just was informed about you thinking i'm another Person, alright. Check my YT-channel "Knochenbrigade". I usually do gameplays in german, because that's my mother tongue. But you are so insane and are abusing your voting power that i will do a video about all this. It's also a good example how people with some amount of power will abuse this power, as always. Btw: the first 10 or so videos i have uploaded here you'll find on my YT-channel too. Keep abusing, Ma'am.

Sort:  

ha ha...video... I was thinking about the same...making video on this issue. I even found a title for it. Maybe like "Why I want to run away from 777family" . Just will see how things will roll on.

All notes and screenshots been saved.

I don't know if you have seen her comment at the time those 44 flags were just made (this comment eventually removed) It was addressed to you (not me yet), and done in much more harsh language. Using words which you probably would never ever expect to hear from "Angel"

Are you on Telegram, Skype, Twitter, Whats-app , Signal, Discord, FB, Viber, or anywhere else, @knochen ?
Where I can meet you?

Yeah, you should do a video about it. I'll start with mine probably tomorrow, but it will be in german. I was planning to do a video about my experiences so far with DTube, but THIS today alone would be worth a video. It's just completely nuts. Who is @abusereports , btw? Is it a bot or a person, because it looks like he's downvoting even the air i breathe, also he's downvoting a lot in general. I'm at writing a post about this right now on steemit. Feels like Youtube here. Partly the same venomous community here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45