CSGO mm is aids

in #gaming8 years ago (edited)

The way that the csgo cool down system works is literally aids. Today I was playing a match making game and some people on my team decided to try and throw. They were blocking me in corners and walking in front of me on purpose to get me kicked and a cool down. In which they succeeded they walked in front of me giving me a 30 min cool down. There should be a way to apeal these situations in csgo. It is not my fault that these people have bought and alt account and decided to troll people.

I feel that valve should really look into this situation, I mean I know it is only 30 minutes, but what if it was a 7 day ban. This is not fair to the community and I felt it just needed to be shared. THANK YOU FOR READING MY RANT

Sort:  

In 128 tick we trust

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67