Sort:  

I'm grateful for your upvote, but I'll give you a warning, a new member shouldn't say things like:

upvoted you, please check my blog

  • Because in your first weeks (before your SP reaches 100), your upvote is meaningless... It's like giving a random person $1 and hoping they give you $10 in return.

  • Anyone can check your past comments, and all I saw of your comments are comments like these. The problem with them that we don't know if you read our post before commenting or you just choose a random post and put a comment on its tags.

  • That's something a spammer would do, not someone who wants long term earning on steemit.

  • I'll be more likely to check your blog if your comment was about what I wrote in my post above, but from what you said I don't know if you read it or not. If you read it and want to learn how to write better comments please read my "The Art Of Commenting."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48