Psychonauts - Free Game Today on Steam (PC Only)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #gaming7 years ago

This is a really cool game if you never played it, now you can do so for free thanx to Humble Bundle.

GET HERE (NEED TO MAKE ACCOUNT) https://www.humblebundle.com/store/psychonauts

Sort:  

It’s one of the most original, creative and inspired titles out there and even better—-it’s one of those rare videogames that can actually make you laugh out loud.

Wow after i watch the video i realize i must play that.

Sir i have a drawing can you visit me and upvote me there?
https://steemit.com/art/@jaderpogi/my-first-attempt-to-draw-here-in-steemit-or-using-my-gel-and-black-color-pencil-or-step-by-step-drawing-steemit
IMG_20170914_135113.jpg

Really good post. Even i have YouTube gaming channel & new video daily upload.You just have a look. if possible plz do subscribe my channel-
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdLTzGuwJd2hY5mLEh1tk5A
Follow me @maruf121

Muy buen video, me sorprendio bastante

Awesome. I'll have to keep an eye out closer on steem to see what games come for free in the future. I've never played psychonauts. Any advice on how long you think a play through of the game will take?

I beat it in around 13 hours when I played it a few years back, IIRC.

@kingsmind thnx for putting this information all with each other..

Damn, thanks! I've heard great things about this game!
Much appreciated.

@kingsmind yeah! Why I have never considered that until eventually now. Tend to be the animals immortal in advance of male fully commited sin???.

@kingsmind This is actually some incredible function!.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80