Bloodborne free for Playstation Plus Users This Month!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #gaming7 years ago

This is an amazing and hard game and if you have PSP+ access you get it free this month. Im pumped to play it when i will find time.. Often i buy games and it takes me a year to start them. This one is at least for free.

Ratings

Looks hella good to me. Wish i had less work to play games.

Sort:  

good gaming freebies video post thank for shearing

Thanks for sharing, I didnt know there was a gaming section here on steemit. Now I just need to check it out to see if it is real for myself.

If you are in EU/UK - you can also buy the DLC "Old Hunters" with a very nice discount until next wednesday.

It adds a lot of good stuff to the game and it is worth the full price!

Ps Plus this month is amazing!

A friend of mine is playing the game and she is always dying ahahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65