Anthony Joshua Vs Vladimir Klitschko Rematch Scheduled For November 11 In Las VegassteemCreated with Sketch.

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

 Nigerian born boxer, Anthony Joshua’s world heavyweight title rematch with ukrainian, Vladimir Klitschko has been fixed for November 11, 2017 at the new hi-tech T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas. 

 According to promoter, Eddie Hearn, 'the venue and the date are the preferred options, with T-Mobile and November 11 pencilled in'. This translates into virtual confirmation that the second edition of the epic battle between Joshua and the iconic former world champion Klitschko is on. 

 Win or lose, this is likely to be Klitschko’s last fight and a source close to his camp said: ‘If this is to be the end of his fantastic career, he wants to go out in style in Vegas.’ 

Sort:  

It would be interesting to see the fight. However, please correct me if I am wrong, but I believe Klitschko is Ukrainian and not a Russian fighter.

yes but i call them Russia too because they speak same languages. i will correct that and thanks for the upvote.

I agree. Having been born in USSR, all people from this country were Russians to me. Things have changed a lot over the next 25 years or so. I know that Ukrainians are a bit of a touchy-feely when you call them Russians, especially after the recent revolution! Go figure!

La verdad que este deporte no me gusta, los deportes en donde haya violencia me incomodan. Aun así gracias por compartirlo!, Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58884.60
ETH 2504.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45