You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Games Review - Rise of the Tomb Raider

in #gaming7 years ago

I bought the PS4 version of the game and finished it yesterday, and I must say it's one of the best games I've ever played, I felt so badass with all the new combat and stealth mechanics and the tools for climbing are awesome, I also loved the game's story because it is very similar to previous Tomb Raider games (Ana is literally Natla and Konstantin has similarities with Larson) also Blood Ties is flooded with references to previous games 😍 Also Endurance mode is hardcore af it is designed to kill you at every camp you enter and the crypts have plenty of traps, the only thing I would change is that the traps are easily avoidable and I expected more traps during the main campaing. Sorry if this comment is too long, but this game is extraordinary and every detail counted for me💓

Sort:  

I think the Endurance extra feature was the cherry on the cake, and it was was co-op which rocked, had my brother playing with me so we would take turns carrying a lantern around for heat while the other would fend off bears and wild life. It was super epic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37