Live Gaming Now! Join me for some live retro gaming!! Today we play Super Mario 64 on Nintendo 64

in #gaming7 years ago

Join Me for Some Live Gaming
Click Here for my Live Video Game Stream



I'm going to live stream on Twitch.tv at the time of this posting. Today we have Super Mario 64 on the Nintendo 64 console. This is one of my all time favorite games.
.
I recently purchased a XRGB-3 Upscaler with steem profits I have squired from previous posts. It also was my first purchase I have made with bitcoin. I traded steem and sbd for bitcoin & purchased this directly from the website via bitcoin.
Thanks steemit friends!
.
This Up Scan Converter Unit allows me to play on a modern monitor or tv without only about 1/4 frame of input lag.

https://solarisjapan.com/products/xrgb-3-upscan-converter-unit-micomsoft
.
I also purchased a SteelStick64 from http://steelsticks64.com One of these sticks installed just went for almost $700 on ebay see listing here but I was on a waiting list from the time he started this project so I didn't pay as much for mine. It feels better than the original thumbstick in so many ways I just love it and it will never wear down because the design on the steel bowl vs the original plastic bowl.

Let's Play Some Super Mario 64
Click Here for my Live Video Game Stream



Thanks for viewing my Blog
I would really appreciate your follow


FOLLOW ME

steemit
YouTube
Instagram
Gaming Twitter
Modeling Twitter 18+
Twitch.tv Livestream
Join Us On Steemspeak.com
steemit.chat Username: KidDarko


Also Consider Following
@denvermax

Sort:  

I will be live for a while longer. Stop on in & chat with me

Offline for the night. Thanks everyone. Follow my stream channel for more gaming & steemit live chats.

Super Mario is fantastic game, enjoy yourself. Good one representing game lovers.

Your welcome

LOVE IT!

Mario !!! That gaming system looks so much fun , enjoy

Might have been easier and cheaper to use an emulator. However, the work you did was EPIC!!!!

emulators actually have more lag than this, but yes cheaper. I prefer original hardware though. Thanks

Not knocking you. I dig the retro vibe as I had that system when I was kid!!! Seriously, respect your work so please keep it coming. :)

Didn't mean to come off snotty or anything, much love friend. Thanks again

Congrats for your new purchases. Thanks for the info.

no problems at all, thanks for commenting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59838.11
ETH 2384.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51