[Khurmi Streams 🎮] Darkness Rises 💀 Adventure mode + Promotion

in #gaming6 years ago


Its been a couple of days that I started playing Darkness Rises. The game is just great. The graphics are mind-blowing. The gameplay is very attractive and interesting. The story so far is of a kingdom ruled by humans and they are attacked by the terrifying Orcs which are controlled by a character which I think is a wizard and he is the one who is the main ruler of these Orcs. They haven't shown many details about this character, maybe as I will progress through the game, I will find out the real identity of him.

As I progressed through the Adventure mode, I found out that if you wanna stay alive and earn Three stars, you have to upgrade your character from time to time. In stage 1-9, I was defeated a couple of times because this stage had a HARD difficulty level. So after being defeated a couple of times, I upgraded my character's skills and defeated the Boss. After clearing this stage, unlocked special ability combo skill called the FLAME FRENZY which seems to be very effective and the last stage too called the UNDERGROUND WATERWAY which includes the fight with the Orcs Warlord.

Adventure Mode Iron Guard
Stage 1-8, Boss Lightening Golem, reached level-9
Stage 1-9, Boss Elite Troll

Related link
https://steemit.com/gaming/@khurmi/1c38fxvc

Khurmi


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87