What Was He Thinking?! | Fortnite Battle Royale

in #gaming6 years ago


Hey everyone! Here’s a match that I played on stream earlier today. It was pretty intense and I had a few close calls!!

The last guy definitely goofed though! Not sure what he was thinking with that play 😂

By the way, I’m streaming daily now. The streams are quite rough around the edges, but I hope they will improve as DTube improves their livestreaming UI.

I would really love to see them implement a dashboard for streamers with a chat box, viewer count, etc.

I think it’s just a matter of time. The DTube team is awesome and I can’t wait to see what becomes of the platform!

I have some improving to do on my end as well. I’m looking into a mic and a cam and possibly even a better PC (though my PC is pretty decent for streaming 720p at the moment).

Improvements are always a good thing. Can’t wait to see the progress my friends!

Enjoy the video and let me know what you think of it in the comments!

I’ll be streaming a few hours a day, so don’t forget to check in and see if I’m streaming!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Fast-paced ‘PUBG’ alternative, Battle Royale’ game mode is free-to-play
The building is quick and easy.

That would be the definition 😂

You're actually good! You had my favorite weapon in the game. That heavy sniper does wonders. Overpowered compared to the others in my opinion.

Haha thanks!! It's strong, but I think that the reload time counterbalances the damage. It takes a minute to reload that thing haha

@khaleelkazi which server do you play in?

If you are playing in Europe or Asian Servers than let's do a Duo gameplay.

Hey @arunava!! I play on West U.S. servers.. I wonder if I could play on Euro for some duos, do you know if that works? I'd love to play a few matches with you!

What'd you think of the gameplay?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62593.28
ETH 3105.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86