First Gaming Video - COD:WW2 - Domination match - Double Kills, Five Kill Streak, and Come Back Win

in #gaming7 years ago


Evening Steemians!


It has been some time since I posted my introduce yourself, so I do apologise for the delay.
This is a typical Call of Duty game of Domination, double kill, kill streaks and a come back win.
Please see my first gaming upload below!


Let me know your thoughts on the intro as well, any suggestions on how to improve my uploads would be much appreciated!


My next upload will be the first episode of my Let's play Freelancer Series, a game released in 2003 and designed by Chris Roberts, the legend who currently at the helm of the immensely awaited crowd funded Star Citizen!

If you are interested in watching or have something I may be interested in, then drop a follow and I will catch you on my next upload!


Sort:  

Congratulations @kezzaat! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great video dude. Can't wait to see more gameplay.

Cheers man! Have seen your Overwatch gameplay, tempted to pick the game up and give it a go myself!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63