Call of Duty WWII – is it really that bad?

in #gaming6 years ago


Hello Steemers!

Today I would like discusse topic as in title, you may ask why? I understand that release date is now about 1 year ago, but yesterday I check some of the review in internet and I was very supprised. Honestly speaking It was very difficult to find non-negative COD:WWII review.

At this moment I have about ~100h in game (Multi Player mode) and finished Single Player mode.
I am not a big fan of „Modern Combat” and the last CoD that I really enjoy was CoD2 but as I say – its my private oppinion.

I am not a good player my KD is 1,5/1 so well, kind a n00b 😊 but in the time that i spend 10-11 hours in work, solving technical issue, with time preasure, Is just a one of the most relaxing thing for me, just pick up STG-44 and strting killing other players, 30-60 minuts, and I feel like reborn /(mentally for sure) I automaticlly stop carring about work, about the hard meeting for tommorow. I can start really enjoy time with family and frends. So in that case, i sit bad? NO – if I can enjoy time plaing the game, and have fun, if this reduce the stress level. For me is good spended money. You can say that its bad balanced, graphic is bad, but well in that case, I dont care 😊

Please let me know if you have game that also relaxing you? Which one is it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48