Manhunt Walkthrough (PC) (Hard) | Born Again | Intro part 1/2

in #gaming5 years ago


Hello dear viewer, today I'm playing the game called Manhunt (First episode of the game), I played it on PS2 when I was younger, but now I'm playing it on PC. Today I'm starting another game series, made by Rockstar North. Like I said, this game is played on PC and captured on OBS Studio.

Warning! The game is extremely violent!

The manhunt (video game) is a stealth-based psychological horror game played from a third-person perspective. The game consists of twenty levels, called "scenes", as well as four unlockable bonus scenes.[1] Players survive the scenes by dispatching enemy gang members, occasionally with firearms, but primarily by stealthily executing them.

Release - EU: April 23, 2004
Developer - Rockstar North
Publisher - Rockstar Games

I hope you like the walkthrough :)

Any comments, game suggestions are welcome,

Have a good Friday!


▶️ DTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02